Trump, Longoria, Beckham and others: how did they celebrate Christmas 2017?

We've revised Instagram accounts of several celebrities to know how they've spent Christmas 2017. Enjoy the collection!

Hugh Jackman

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on 

Cara Delevingne

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on 

Gisele Bündchen

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on 

Miranda Kerr

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on 

Barbra Streisand

Reese Witherspoon

Jennifer Love Hewitt

Ed Sheeran

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Pink

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on 

Jessica Alba

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on 

Shakira

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira) on 

Justin Timberlake

Milla Jovovich

A post shared by Milla Jovovich (@millajovovich) on 

Yolanda Hadid

A post shared by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on 

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on 

Adriana Lima

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on 

Will Smith

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on 

Leo Messi

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on 

Eva Longoria

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on 

David Beckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on 

Orlando Bloom

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on 

Gwen Stefani

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on 

Melania Trump

A post shared by First Lady Melania Trump (@flotus) on 

Blake Lively y Ryan Reynolds

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on 

Miley Cyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on 

Alyssa Milano

A post shared by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on 

Paris Hilton

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on 

Mariah Carey

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on 

Neil Patrick Harris

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on 

Cindy Crawford

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on 

Christmas is time for miracles!

Source: www.instagram.com

Comentarios